Date: Fri, 27 Aug 2004 11:26:00 -0400
Reply-To: Doug Walters <waltersdb**At_Symbol_Here**EARTHLINK.NET>
Sender: DCHAS-L Discussion List <DCHAS-L**At_Symbol_Here**LIST.UVM.EDU>
From: Doug Walters <waltersdb**At_Symbol_Here**EARTHLINK.NET>
Subject: CHAS award nominations
In-Reply-To: <p06020400bd54ee16c644**At_Symbol_Here**[]>

Award Nominations are due by Jan. 1, 2005 for the following 3 CHAS awards:

Howard Fawcett CHAS Award
for outstanding contributions to the science, technology, communication and
education of Chemical Health and Safety

Tillmanns-Skolnik Award
for outstanding service to the Division

College/University Award
for an outstanding program in chemical health and safety

Guidelines for award submission are on the CHAS website and in the
Administrative Manual

Submit nominations preferably electronically to:

Doug Walters
CHAS Awards Chair
6807 Breezewood Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27607

Previous post   |  Top of Page   |   Next post

The content of this page reflects the personal opinion(s) of the author(s) only, not the American Chemical Society, ILPI, Safety Emporium, or any other party. Use of any information on this page is at the reader's own risk. Unauthorized reproduction of these materials is prohibited. Send questions/comments about the archive to
The maintenance and hosting of the DCHAS-L archive is provided through the generous support of Safety Emporium.