Date: Mon, 2 Aug 2010 14:18:20 -0400
Reply-To: DCHAS-L Discussion List <DCHAS-L**At_Symbol_Here**LIST.UVM.EDU>
Sender: DCHAS-L Discussion List <DCHAS-L**At_Symbol_Here**LIST.UVM.EDU>
From: Secretary ACS DCHAS <secretary**At_Symbol_Here**DCHAS.ORG>
Subject: Division of Chemical Health and Safety members named ACS Fellows

Last week, the American Chemical Society announced the 2010 class of ACS 
Fellows at

I wanted to note that at least three current members of the Division of 
Chemical Health and Safety were so honored:

W. H. Jack Breazeale Jr.
Francis Marion University

Malcolm M. Renfrew
University of Idaho (Retired)

Russell W. Phifer
WC Environmental LLC

Congratulations on behalf of the division to the honorees on their 

- Ralph

Ralph Stuart
Division of Chemical Health and Safety
American Chemical Society

Previous post   |  Top of Page   |   Next post

The content of this page reflects the personal opinion(s) of the author(s) only, not the American Chemical Society, ILPI, Safety Emporium, or any other party. Use of any information on this page is at the reader's own risk. Unauthorized reproduction of these materials is prohibited. Send questions/comments about the archive to
The maintenance and hosting of the DCHAS-L archive is provided through the generous support of Safety Emporium.