From: Doug Walters <waltersdb**At_Symbol_Here**>
Subject: [DCHAS-L] 2018 CHAS Fellows
Date: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 16:11:06 -0400
Reply-To: ACS Division of Chemical Health and Safety <DCHAS-L**At_Symbol_Here**PRINCETON.EDU>
Message-ID: 9E464641-0F98-4A7F-AB3D-3C8D5611C79A**At_Symbol_Here**

I am unsure if this announcement was made earlier.

Either way, my apologies for an oversight or repetition.

The following individuals have been selected as CHAS Fellows for 2018.

Brandon Chance

Bill Galdenzi

Robin Izzy

Sheila Kennedy

Mark Lassiter

Their certificates and pins will be presented at the Annual CHAS Awards Symposium in Boston in August.
They will be mailed if they are unable to attend the meeting.

Congratulations and well done!!

Doug Walters

2018 CHAS Awards Chair

Previous post   |  Top of Page   |   Next post

The content of this page reflects the personal opinion(s) of the author(s) only, not the American Chemical Society, ILPI, Safety Emporium, or any other party. Use of any information on this page is at the reader's own risk. Unauthorized reproduction of these materials is prohibited. Send questions/comments about the archive to
The maintenance and hosting of the DCHAS-L archive is provided through the generous support of Safety Emporium.